Join our mailing list to stay connected!
Revelations of the Soul

Revelations of the Soul

Oregon Valley Series - Book 5


Maggie's life is turned upside down as she is drawn in to the mysterious spirit world Rebecca brings back with her. These two women must face the revelations that come before them, and move on to forge their destiny. Together they must bring back life to the dying reservation.

View Series: Oregon Valley

Find My Books

Beverly Kovatch on Amazon. Beverly Kovatch at Barnes and Noble. Beverly Kovatch on Kobo. Beverly Kovatch on iBooks.